News

27
March
We are the best again! ALSECO JSC passed successfully external recertification audit according to ISO 9001:2008
In March, the company gave the best present to itself and its Clients on the Nauryz – the company passed successfully a regular...
15
November
ALSEKO JSC at the HUS-EXPO-2016 International Forum in Astana
Annual HUS-EXPO Forum was held on November 10-11 in KORME Exhibition Centre in Astana, in which ALSEKO Company traditionally...
26
August
ALSECO JSC IS THE LEADER OF THE BRANCH 2016!
ALSECO JSC celebrated the 18th anniversary on August 3! It was a special pleasure to get such a big award as The Leader of...

Our social mission

Our Values are in Social Mission

A fair consumer needs our work to pay less. 

 

Our Business Partners

Our key value is respect and trust of our customers, their wish to cooperate and maintain relations. We want our customer to find a trustworthy partner to rely on for long years when purchasing our solutions. We do not look for any immediate benefits, we build long-term mutually beneficial relations will all our clients. 

 

Our Employees

We believe the company’s development and success are provided by people working for it. Today ALSECO JSC is a close-knit team of like-minded people targeted at the common result and building further opportunities for the development of the company in general and every employee individually by their joint work. Our strengths are high professional expertise and dedicated work. 

 

Experience and Knowledge

We combine advanced technologies and unique experience gained for eighteen years of successful operation on the market. We want to use such instruments in the most efficient way in order to satisfy the clients’ needs to the maximum and contribute to successful development of their business.

High level of education of our specialists, their professional competence, good knowledge of market trends and application of the latest hi-tech developments, regular training, and compliance training programs for personnel – all of that is a foundation of HR management. 

 

Reliability

The key principles we follow in doing business are as follows: meeting clients’ expectations, fulfilling obligations undertaken in an accurate and timely manner, respecting confidential information, ensuring constant quality of products and services provided. 

 

Corporate Social Responsibility

Maintaining stability and prosperity of the Kazakh society through providing jobs, fair wages and fulfilling tax obligations to the state.



Apply for job in ALSECO company

ALSECO JSC is looking for permanent employees:

Новости

17
января
ТОО «АлматыЭнергоСбыт»: с 1 января 2017 г изменился тариф на электроэнергию в г Алматы
Уважаемые потребители коммунальных услуг, обратите внимание на информацию от энергоснабжающей организации.
15
ноября
АО «АЛСЕКО» на Международном Форуме «ЖКХ-ЭКСПО-2016» в Астане
10-11 ноября в столичном выставочном комплексе «КОРМЕ» прошел ежегодный Форум «ЖКХ-ЭКСПО», в котором, по традиции, принимала...
25
августа
АО «АЛСЕКО» - ЛИДЕР ОТРАСЛИ 2016!
3 августа АО «АЛСЕКО» исполнилось 18 лет! Особенно приятно накануне своего Дня рождения получить такую весомую награду как...

Социальная миссия

Наши ценности – социальная миссия

Наша работа нужна для того, чтобы добросовестный потребитель платил меньше. 

 


Наши партнеры по бизнесу

Уважение и доверие наших заказчиков, их желание сотрудничать и поддерживать отношения являются основной нашей ценностью. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы, приобретая наши решения, заказчик нашел в нашем лице надежного партнера, в котором он может быть уверен на долгие годы вперед. Мы не ищем сиюминутной выгоды и строим долгосрочные взаимовыгодные отношения со всеми нашими клиентами. 

 


Наши сотрудники

Мы считаем, что развитие и успех компании определяют именно люди, работающие в ней. Сегодня АО «АЛСЕКО» - это сплоченная команда единомышленников, нацеленных на общий результат и создающих совместным трудом дальнейшие возможности для развития компании в целом и каждого в отдельности. Наши сильные стороны - высокий профессионализм и добросовестность в работе. 

 


Опыт и знания

Мы объединяем передовые технологии и наш уникальный опыт, приобретенный за более чем десятилетнюю успешную деятельность на рынке. Мы стремимся как можно эффективнее использовать эти инструменты, чтобы максимально удовлетворять потребности наших клиентов и способствовать успешному развитию их бизнеса.

Высокий уровень образования наших специалистов, их профессиональная компетентность, хорошее знание тенденций рынка и применение новейших достижений технической мысли, регулярные тренинги и программы повышения квалификации персонала, - вот то, что лежит в основе управления человеческими ресурсами. 

 


Надежность

Основными принципами ведения бизнеса для нас являются оправдание ожиданий клиентов, четкое и своевременное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств, уважение к конфиденциальной информации, постоянство качества предоставляемых продуктов и услуг. 

 


Социальная ответственность бизнеса

Достойная оплата труда сотрудников и уплата налогов в бюджет государства.


Личный кабинет

Войти в свой аккаунт:
Регистрация ?
Позволяет получать актуальную информацию о состоянии Вашего лицевого счета.

Мы ищем тебя!

На постоянную работу в нашу компанию АО «АЛСЕКО» сейчас требуются люди: